1st: Noeline Loubser & Steyn du Plessis

2nd: Derick Fick & Colin Odendaal

3rd: Enlin Neveling & Bennie Kriel

4th: T. Boshoff & A Steyn

5th: Pieter Leibbrandt & Hanlie Leibbrandt

6th: Martin Duncan & Danie van der Walt

7th: Leander Els (Woes) & Leon du Preez

8th: Nico Stols & Raymond Lovett

9th: Jaice Terblanche & Viv Stander

Special accolades to our Longest Drive winners:

Ladies Longest Drive No. 8: Lindie du Plooy

Men's Longest Drive No. 8: Colin Odendaal

And our Nearest to the Pin champions:

No. 4: Wiekie Zwarts

No. 6: Pannie Marais

No. 14: Danie van der Walt

No. 16: Ruan Webber

A round of applause to our Best Dressed winners, Brakecore, and the ones who brought the beats with the Loudest Music, GCL Transport.

A huge thank you to all participants and supporters who made this day a memorable success! Stay tuned for more updates and mark your calendars for next year's event!